Show

Leavenworth

(509) 548-5829

For over six decades, customer service has come first at Marson & Marson. It’s a commitment that started in Leavenworth – the Marson family’s flagship store.

Today, our Leavenworth location is home to one of the largest inventories of lumber and building supplies in the North–Central Region, plus an expansive hardware selection backed by knowledgeable staff.

11724 Riverbend Drive, Leavenworth, Washington 98826 (509) 548-5829

Long explanation

Product list (grid): This location offers the following products:

Services list (grid): This location offers the following services:

Directions

Hours
Monday through Friday: 7:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: Closed

Lumberyard

E-mail chuck.garrett@marsonandmarson.com

Telephone (509) 548-5829

Fax

Bill

Outside Sales

bill.fletcher@marsonandmarson.com

Bob Leber

Estimating /Take Offs

bob.leber@marsonandmarson.com 

Chuck Garrett

Store Manager

chuck.garrett@marsonandmarson.com

Irene Melendrez

Payroll & Accounting

irene.melendrez@marsonandmarson.com

Janae O’Brien

Credit Accounts Receivable Manager

janae.obrien@marsonandmarson.com

Joe Webb

Contractor Sales

joe.web@marsonandmarson.com

John Rhodes

Contractor Sales

john.rhodes@marsonandmarson.com

Ken Marson

[Title]

ken.marson@marsonandmarson.com

Leo Smithee

Accounts Payable

leo.smithee@marsonandmarson.com

Lori Estey

Office

lori.estey@marsonandmarson.com

Mike Bailey

Controller

mike.bailey@marsonandmarson.com

Mike Pickel

Dispatch

mike.pickle@marsonandmarson.com

Rich Pipkin

Contractor Sales

rich.pipkin@marsonandmarson.com

Rita Westbrook

Contractor Sales

rita.westbrook@marsonandmarson.com

Roger Alderson

Purchasing Manager

roger.alderson@marsonandmarson.com

Russ Flansburg

Contractor Sales Manager

russ.flansburg@marsonandmarson.com

Sandee Garcia

Store Assistant manager

sandee.garcia@marsonaandmarson.com

Terry Hagen

Design Center Manager

terry.hagen@marsonandmarson.com

Tom Boyd

General Manager

tom.boyd@marsonandmarson.com

Tom Lewis

Contractor Sales

tom.lewis@marsonandmarson.com

Trevor Buechler

Purchasing

trevor.buechler@marsonandmarson.com

Brian Casey

Shipping and Receiving

brian.casey@marsonandmarson.com

Chris Tillotson

Sales

chris.tillotson@marsonandmarson.com

Terry Smith

Sales

terry.smith@marsonandmarson.com

Gordon Carnes

Sales

gordon.carnes@marsonandmarson.com

[No emails, only extensions]

Sales counter

Open

Switchboard

Cashier Counter

Need help? Click here to Ask Us a question. Click Here